Dein Name (Pflichtfeld)

Deine E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Deine Nachricht

Captcha (Pflichtfeld)

 

1. Vorsitzender

Sascha Steinert
1.vorstand@hclauchringen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Tobias Albrecht
2.vorstand@hclauchringen.de

Sportwart

Alexander Isele
sportwart@hclauchringen.de

Kassierer

Jochen Henselmann
kassierer@hclauchringen.de

Schriftführerin

Sandra Niedermeyer
schriftführer@hclauchringen.de

Jugendleiter

Maximilian Hämmerle
jugendleiter@hclauchringen.de

Pressewart

Christian Raquet
pressewart@hclauchringen.de

 
 

Sponsoring

Sponsoring

Sascha Steinert
sponsoring@hclauchringen.de

 
 

Homepage

Webmaster

Tobias Albrecht
webmaster@hclauchringen.de