Dein Name (Pflichtfeld)

    Deine E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

    Betreff

    Deine Nachricht

     

    Vorsitzender

    Tobias Albrecht
    tobias.albrecht@hclauchringen.de

    Vorsitzender

    Jens Kalchthaler
    jens.kalchthaler@hclauchringen.de

    Vorsitzender

    Sebastian Kaiser
    sebastian.kaiser@hclauchringen.de

    Sportlicher Leiter

    Alexander Isele
    sportwart@hclauchringen.de

    Leiterin Finanzen

    Michaela Arend
    kassierer@hclauchringen.de

    Jugendleiter

    Maximilian Hämmerle
    jugendleiter@hclauchringen.de

    Medienbeauftragte

    Junia Sternhagen
    junia.sternhagen@hclauchringen.de

    Schriftführerin

    Katharina Bercher
    katharina.bercher@hclauchringen.de

    Beisitzer

    Patrick Götz
    patrick.goetz@hclauchringen.de